East UpdatesWest Updates

Holiday Travel Guidelines

Please see an important message from our school nurses about holiday travel:


The state’s Department of Public Health announced Friday that New Hampshire, New York, Maine, Washington state, and Washington, D.C., will be removed from the list of lower-risk states Saturday, meaning travelers from those places could face fines of $500 a day if they do not self-quarantine for 14 days or have proof of a negative COVID-19 test upon visiting Massachusetts.

The move also means that there are just two states remaining on the exemption list: Vermont and Hawaii.

Holiday Travel Guidelines 2020

Previous Post
Attendance Reporting Form
Next Post
Work Permits