How to reach us over the summer

If you are looking for a transcript or needing help with any enrollment issues, please reach out to our registrar, Joann Johnson Prygocki:  jjohnson@sturgischarterschool. If you need a work permit, download and complete THESE FORMS and email them to: rbenedict@sturgischarterschool.org. She will reach out to you when the permit is ready for you to sign…

Work Permits

If a student needs a work permit please see instructions HERE. Complete the forms found in that link. The completed form should be emailed to Rebekah Benedict: rbenedict@sturgischarterschool.org. She will reach out when it is complete to arrange a time for the student to sign and receive the permit.    

How to reach us over the summer

If you need to reach the office over the summer, the best option is to email Rachel Todoroff: rtodoroff@sturgischarterschool.org Please allow a few days for a response. For transcripts or help with enrollment issues, please email Joann Johnson Prygocki: jjohnson@sturgischarterschool.org.

End of school information

June 3-5 will be Review Days. Please CLICK HERE for the full schedule. The last day of school this year will be June 11 providing we have no more inclement weather days. The final exam schedule will be as follows: Days:            Exam Periods:                …

How to Reach Us

Main Office: 508-778-1782 or email rtodoroff@sturgischarterschool.org Nurse: Elizabeth Robsham- erobsham@sturgischarterschool.org Health Office page on website Athletic Director: Kaleigh Dumont- kdumont@sturgischarterschool.org Counseling Staff: Phone extensions and Emails Here Special Education Coordinator: Susan Voigt- svoigt@sturgischarterschool.org

How to Reach Us

Main Office: 508-778-2780 or email pgowans@sturgischarterschool.org Nurse: Jenna Arledge- jarledge@sturgischarterschool.org Athletic Director: Scott McNair- smcnair@sturgischarterschool.org Counseling Staff: Phone extensions and Emails Here Special Education Coordinator: Susan Voigt- svoigt@sturgischarterschool.org
Translate »