Work Permits

If a student needs a work permit please see instructions HERE. Complete the forms found in that link. The completed form should be emailed to Rebekah Benedict: rbenedict@sturgischarterschool.org. She will reach out when it is complete to arrange a time for the student to sign and receive the permit.    
Read More

How to reach us over the summer

If you need to reach the office over the summer, the best option is to email Rachel Todoroff: rtodoroff@sturgischarterschool.org Please allow a few days for a response. For transcripts, please email your student’s school counselor or Joann Johnson Prygocki: jjohnson@sturgischarterschool.org
Read More

End of school information

June 3-5 will be Review Days. Please CLICK HERE for the full schedule. The last day of school this year will be June 11 providing we have no more inclement weather days. The final exam schedule will be as follows: Days:            Exam Periods:                …
Read More

How to Reach Us

Main Office: 508-778-1782 or email rtodoroff@sturgischarterschool.org Nurse: Elizabeth Robsham- erobsham@sturgischarterschool.org Health Office page on website Athletic Director: Kaleigh Dumont- kdumont@sturgischarterschool.org Counseling Staff: Phone extensions and Emails Here Special Education Coordinator: Susan Voigt- svoigt@sturgischarterschool.org
Read More

How to Reach Us

Main Office: 508-778-2780 or email pgowans@sturgischarterschool.org Nurse: Jenna Arledge- jarledge@sturgischarterschool.org Athletic Director: Scott McNair- smcnair@sturgischarterschool.org Counseling Staff: Phone extensions and Emails Here Special Education Coordinator: Susan Voigt- svoigt@sturgischarterschool.org
Read More
Translate »