Faculty Directory

English Department

Name Email Department Secondary Department
Chelsea Emerson cemerson@sturgischarterschool.org English
Shayna Meisel smeisel@sturgischarterschool.org English
Ashley Morales amorales@sturgischarterschool.org English
Marsha Moynihan mmoynihan@sturgischarterschool.org English Lead Teacher Fine Arts
Andrew Swetz aswetz@sturgischarterschool.org English
Joel Tallman jtallman@sturgischarterschool.org English
Bob Wojtowicz bwojtowicz@sturgischarterschool.org English

Language Department

Name Email Department
Carine Blanc cblanc@sturgischarterschool.org French
Pauline O’Keefe pokeefe@sturgischarterschool.org French
Camille Manrique cmanrique@sturgischarterschool.org Spanish
Kayley Mead kmead@sturgischarterschool.org Spanish
Aristides Mendez amendez@sturgischarterschool.org Spanish
Helen Raftery hraftery@sturgischarterschool.org Spanish
Mary Albis malbis@sturgischarterschool.org Latin
Robert Albis ralbis@sturgischarterschool.org Latin
Thomas Bihl tbihl@sturgischarterschool.org Latin
Sierra Proft sproft@sturgischarterschool.org Latin
Mark Wright mwright@sturgischarterschool.org Latin

History Department

Jennifer Agel jagel@sturgischarterschool.org History
Jim Barrasso jbarrasso@sturgischarterschol.org History Lead Teacher
Matt Fetzer mfetzer@sturgischarterschool.org History
Frankie Hearne fhearne@sturgischarterschool.org History
Zoe McInerney zmcinerney@sturgischarterschool.org Psychology
Thomas Parish tparish@sturgischarterschool.org Business
Lucas Ribeiro lribeiro@@sturgischarterschool.org History
Hanna Stasiuk hstasiuk@sturgischarterschool.org History

Fine Arts

Theory of Knowledge, Wellness

Chris Abel cabel@sturgischarterschool.org
Theory of Knowledge
Dia Prantis dprantis@sturgischarterschool.org
Theory of Knowledge
John Tecklenburg jtecklenburg@sturgischarterschool.org
Theory of Knowledge
Dawn Spunzo dspunzo@sturgischarterschool.org Wellness