Faculty Directory

English Department

Name Email Department Secondary Department
Peter Bundy pbundy@sturgischarterschool.org English Theory of Knowledge
Shayna Meisel smeisel@sturgischarterschool.org English
Andrew Swetz aswetz@sturgischarterschool.org English Theory of Knowledge
Joel Tallman jtallman@sturgischarterschool.org English
Emily Williams ewilliams@sturgischarterschool.org English
Bob Wojtowicz bwojtowicz@sturgischarterschool.org English Psychology
Marsha Yalden myalden@sturgischarterschool.org English Fine Arts

Language Department

Carine Blanc cblanc@sturgischarterschool.org French East
Pauline O’Keefe pokeefe@sturgischarterschool.org French East
Camille Manrique cmanrique@sturgischarterschool.org Spanish East
Kayley Mead kmead@sturgischarterschool.org Spanish East
Aristides Mendez amendez@sturgischarterschool.org Spanish East
Helen Raftery hraftery@sturgischarterschool.org Spanish East
Robert Albis ralbis@sturgischarterschool.org Latin East
Thomas Bihl tbihl@sturgischarterschool.org Latin East
Deanna Singh dsingh@sturgischarterschool.org Latin Wellness East
Mark Wright mwright@sturgischarterschool.org Latin East

History Department

Chris Abel cabel@sturgischarterschool.org History
Jennifer Agel jagel@sturgischarterschool.org History
Mary Agostinelli magostinelli@sturgischarterschool.org Business
Jim Barrasso jbarrasso@sturgischarterschol.org History
Morgan Denton mdenton@sturgischarterschool.org History
Matt Fetzer mfetzer@sturgischarterschool.org History
Claire Monfort cmonfort@sturgischarterschool.org History
Lucas Ribeiro lribeiro@@sturgischarterschool.org History

Fine Arts

Xanthippi Abel xabel@sturgischarterschool.org Fine Arts East
Natalie Sheeler nsheeler@sturgischarterschool.org Fine Arts East
John Tecklenburg jtecklenburg@sturgischarterschool.org Fine Arts East
Diana Young dyoung@sturgischarterschool.org Fine Arts East

Theory of Knowledge, Wellness, ESL

Chris Abel cabel@sturgischarterschool.org
Theory of Knowledge
Peter Bundy pbundy@sturgischarterschool.org
Theory of Knowledge
Iona Masil imasil@sturgischarterschool.org ESL Teacher
Alyssa McClorey Timoh amccloreytimoh@sturgischarterschool.org
Theory of Knowledge, ELL Coordinator
Dia Prantis dprantis@sturgischarterschool.org
Theory of Knowledge
Dawn Spunzo dspunzo@sturgischarterschool.org Wellness
Andrew Swetz aswetz@sturgischarterschool.org
Theory of Knowledge
Menu