Faculty Directory

English Department

Name Email Department Secondary Department
Mary Bellamy mbellamy@sturgischarterschool.org English
Shayna Meisel smeisel@sturgischarterschool.org English
Ashley Morales amorales@sturgischarterschool.org English
Marsha Moynihan mmoynihan@sturgischarterschool.org English Lead Teacher Fine Arts
Andrew Swetz aswetz@sturgischarterschool.org English Theory of Knowledge
Joel Tallman jtallman@sturgischarterschool.org English
Bob Wojtowicz bwojtowicz@sturgischarterschool.org English Psychology

Language Department

Carine Blanc cblanc@sturgischarterschool.org French East
Pauline O’Keefe pokeefe@sturgischarterschool.org French East
Camille Manrique cmanrique@sturgischarterschool.org Spanish East
Kayley Mead kmead@sturgischarterschool.org Spanish East
Aristides Mendez amendez@sturgischarterschool.org Spanish East
Helen Raftery hraftery@sturgischarterschool.org Spanish East
Robert Albis ralbis@sturgischarterschool.org Latin East
Thomas Bihl tbihl@sturgischarterschool.org Latin East
Deanna Singh dsingh@sturgischarterschool.org Latin Wellness East
Mark Wright mwright@sturgischarterschool.org Latin East

History Department

Chris Abel cabel@sturgischarterschool.org History
Jennifer Agel jagel@sturgischarterschool.org History
Jim Albrecht jalbrecht@sturgischarterschool.org Business
Jim Barrasso jbarrasso@sturgischarterschol.org History
Connor Decosta cdecosta@sturgischarterschol.org Business
Morgan Denton mdenton@sturgischarterschool.org History
Matt Fetzer mfetzer@sturgischarterschool.org History
Zoe McInerney zmcinerney@sturgischarterschool.org Psychology
Lucas Ribeiro lribeiro@@sturgischarterschool.org History
Hanna Stasiuk HStasiuk@sturgischarterschool.org History

Fine Arts

Xanthippi Abel xabel@sturgischarterschool.org Fine Arts East
Natalie Sheeler nsheeler@sturgischarterschool.org Fine Arts East
John Tecklenburg jtecklenburg@sturgischarterschool.org Fine Arts East
Diana Young dyoung@sturgischarterschool.org Fine Arts East

Theory of Knowledge, Wellness, ESL

Chris Abel cabel@sturgischarterschool.org
Theory of Knowledge
Iona Masil imasil@sturgischarterschool.org ESL Teacher
Dia Prantis dprantis@sturgischarterschool.org
Theory of Knowledge
John Tecklenburg jtecklenburg@sturgischarterschool.org
Theory of Knowledge
Dawn Spunzo dspunzo@sturgischarterschool.org Wellness
Menu